

## <u>Kernersville Little Theatre Announces Its 2022 – 2023 Board of Directors Nominees</u>

Kernersville Little Theatre (KLT) announces the nominees for the 2022-2023 Board of Directors. New and returning directors are elected each year by the theaters' members at its annual business meeting, which will be held this year on August 20 at 6:45pm at Kernersville Moravian Church.

New board members include Dedrica Templeton, Brian Albrecht, and Jeff Prague. Michael Mickiewicz, Deanie Simmons, and Joanne Jay are returning for a new term.

Current board members who will continue their term into next season are Myla O'Brien, Beth James, Rachel Schroeder, Karen Hincher, Christy Gantt, Laurie McDaniel, April Marshall, and John Michael Sloan.

Also being voted on are the proposed executive board for the coming season. The officers include Rachel Schroeder as President, Deanie Simmons as VP Administration, Karen Hincher as VP Production, April Marshall as VP of Volunteer Relations, Myla O'Brien as VP of Marketing, Beth James as Secretary and Laurie McDaniel as Treasurer.