Cast Announcement

A special thank you to the very talented group of women who auditioned for this show. This was a tough decision and could have been cast many ways.  Dan would like to use a running crew for this show that has comedic acting bits during set changes, so if you were not cast but would like to be involved in this way please indicate to Christy Gantt, Stage Manager at the e-mail listed below. We are also still in need for a costumer for this show. All actors cast please indicate your acceptance of your role to Christy Gantt at by Monday, July 23. First read through will be August 9th, details on location will be provided.

Sheree – Steffanie Vaughan

Lexie – Heather Jaynes

Dinah – LeeAnna Lott

Jeri Neal – Myla O’Brien

Vernadette – April Marshall